Skip to content

Friday, 11/09/2012

November 9, 2012

Good morning world!! It’s a beautiful day here in SW Missouri. The sun is shining, the sky is blue, and it’s warm enough to have my door open. And for once the factory down the road is not smelling!!! LOL I finished another cuff last night and am pretty proud of it. Tried taking photo’s but my camera doesn’t do well with artifical light. So am out to take one in the glorious sunshine!! Be back later with some photo’s.

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Hi Judy … Thanks for stopping by. And welcome to the wild and wonderful world of blogging! I’ve just begun working on cuffs and really enjoy the creative possibilities. Looking forward to seeing yours!

    • Thanks Sally. I’ve only been doing cuffs the past few months, the blue one on my page is one of mine. I finished another one, but can’t post it yet. Am planning on entering it in the Dec. Challenge. Started an ultra feminine one last night, pearls and pink. It’s very pretty in my mind, hope it turns out that way!! LOL My shop on etsy is the same as my name on here, DownTheCopperLine. Stop by and check them out! Bye for now. ;o)

Leave a Reply

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

The Fairy Garden

DIY Fun with Fairy Gardens

Ozark Piecemakers Quilt Guild

Promoting fellowship in the art of quilting

So Sew Something!

I'll Teach You How!

Old World Garden Farms

Gardening, Cooking & DIY Living

Crochet with Raymond

The mad adventures of a lesbi@n hooker and her siamese cat!

downthecopperline

Handcrafted jewelry, made with love.

